Online Rose Spirit Immersion: June 12th-13th


Online Rose Spirit Immersion: June 12th-13th

We’ll begin the Immersion on Saturday June 12th (National Red Rose Day in the US) at 11:00 am PDT San Francisco time (2:00 pm EDT New York time/ 7:00 pm BST London time). And we will end our circle together on Sunday June 13th at 1:00 pm PDT San Francisco time.


Please register here for the Online Rose Immersion!

To participate, please plan on clearing your calendar between 11am PDT (2pm EDT/ 7pm BST) on Saturday June 12th and Sunday June 13th to fully immerse yourself in this deep dive with Rose. She has many gifts to share, and the deepening of your experience will naturally occur with more spaciousness.


Please note, we will not be online the entire time. To fully dive into the journey with Rose, we will open and close our time online together and the additional time will be spent in the experience with specific prompts in the setting of your own home.


We will also be capping the number of participants in this online immersion to create the best possible container for the experience. As this will fill up, we advise signing up asap if you feel called to attend.


The Online Rose Immersion is $247. Payment plans of 2x$125 and QTBIPOC scholarships also available, please reply to inquire.

Bonus

As a bonus I will also be sharing a training on how to create your own Wild Rose flower essence, which can be applied to making any type of flower or tree essence in your relationship with the plants moving forward. I experience such a sense of delight and joy coming from the plants when making flower essences and am excited to share this with you.